skip navigation

Board Members

2019 FIAA Board Members
Position     Name
President       Ernie Menendez
Vice President     James Critch
Treasurer     LaTanya Jackson
Secretary     Staci Martin
Babe Ruth/Ripkin League     Baseball/Softball

Baseball Commissioner


JR Haslett

Softball Commissioner     Patric Stafford
United Youth Football League     Football/Cheer
Football Commissioner     Nathan Martin
Cheer Director     (open)
US Lacrosse League     Lacrosse
Lacrosse Commissioner     David Vernon
Lacrosse Commissioner/Girls     Keith Roberts
Concessions Director     Laurie Mulholland



Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!