skip navigation

Baseball

Baseball/Softball Volunteer List

Baseball Director - J.R. Haslett  jrhaslett@yahoo.com

Softball Director - Patric Stafford  patricstafford@gmail.com

Softball Commissioner - Colin Mainwaring  c_d_main@yahoo.com  

Concession Coordinator - Lindy Robinson and Heather Mainwaring  fiaaconcessionstand@gmail.com

Team Mom Coordinator - Samantha Tomlinson  sammiejoy89@gmail.com

All Star/Advanced Ball Coordinator - Jason Robinson  jason.m.robinson2@gmail.com

BB/SB Equipment Manager - Chris Kellett  christopher_kellett@yahoo.com

Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator - James Moore jdmoore0315@gmail.com 

Uniform Coordinator - Jason Robinson  jason.m.robinson2@gmail.com

Master Scheduler - Jason Anello  janello314@gmail.com

Tanglewood and Armstrong Park Field Manager - Dan Carter  danielc@benefitwerks.com

Registration Manager - Patric Stafford  patricstafford@gmail.com

Risk Management Chair - Amy Smith  amyjo20@gmail.com

13U-18U Commissioner - Mike Hoover  mhoov051@aol.com

15U AB/All Star Coach - Clark Briggs Jr.  clarkbriggsjr@gmail.com

12U Commissioner - Jason Robinson  jason.m.robinson2@gmail.com

12UA AB/All Star Coach - Steve Schnell  steve.schnell@hdrinc.com

12UB AB/All Star Coach - Jason Herringdine  jkherringdine@comcast.net

10U Commissioner - OPEN

10U AB/All Start Coach - Jason Robinson  jason.m.robinson2@gmail.com

8U Commissioner - OPEN

8U AB/All Star Coach - James Moore  jdmoore0315@gmail.com

6U Commissioner - Dan Carter  danielc@benefitwerks.com

6U AB/All Star Coach - Gene Price  gene.price@outlook.com

Concessions

FIAA is an organization ran entirely by volunteers. All board members, coaches, and volunteers give their time to make this association a success. Parents are asked to help out by working with your team to fill concession assignments at our park.  An opt out fee of $60 paid at registration is available for those so inclined.  

All/Star Advanced Ball Information Center

All Star/Advanced Baseball and Softball information will be posted here when announcements are made.  Check back periodically for more information.

 

FIAA relies on a devoted legion of adult volunteers to help ensure that our organization remains structured and runs smoothly. FIAA baseball and softball is always looking for responsible and enthusiastic individuals to support and coordinate events and activities. Please join us to see how you can help.



For more information please contact:

Baseball Director J.R. Haslett            jrhaslett@yahoo.com

Softball Director Patric Stafford      patricstafford@gmail.com


Get your free Kids Guide to the Tokyo Olympics. Over 100 pages of games, puzzles, trivia and more!Download