skip navigation

Baseball

Baseball/Softball Volunteer List

Baseball Director - James Critch  jcritch34@aol.com

Baseball Director - J.R. Haslett  jrhaslett@yahoo.com

Softball Director - Patric Stafford  patricstafford@gmail.com

Concession Director - Laurie Mulholland  laurie333@msn.com

Team Mom Coordinator - Amy Smith  amyjo20@gmail.com/Samantha Tomlinson  sammiejoy89@gmail.com

Fundraising Coodinator - OPEN

BB/SB Equipment Manager - Chris Kellett  christopher_kellett@yahoo.com

Sponsorship Coordinator - Addie Rivers  arivers@steinmart.com

Uniform Coordinator - Patric Stafford  patricstafford@gmail.com

Master Scheduler - Jolinda Rowe  jolinda@dependentelectric.com

Baseball/Softball Bookkeeper - Karen Rinker  marley111@comcast.net

Tanglewood Park Field Manager - Dewayne Foshee  fosheedwayne@gmail.com

Armstrong Park Field Manager - OPEN

15U Commissioner - Chris Solis  christopher.solis1@gmail.com

15U AB Coach - Jason Robinson  jason.m.robinson2@gmail.com

14U AB/showcase Coach - Brian Abram  brianabram8251@comcast.net

12U Commissioner - J.R. Haslett  jrhaslett@yahoo.com

12U AB Coach - Scott Fordham  scott@fordhamtaxservices.com

11U AB Coach - Julio Ayala  julio13b@me.com

10U Commissioner - Jason Herringdine  jkherringdine@comcast.net

10U AB Coach - Jason Herringdine  jkherringdine@comcast.net

9U AB Coach - J.R. Haslett  jrhaslett@yahoo.com  

8U Commissioner - Don Fowler  dfowler03@msn.com

8U AB Coach - Matt Fitzhugh  fitzwhat11@gmail.com

6U Commissioner - James Adams  jmastang@yahoo.com

 

FIAA Winter Classic Baseball Tournament is back. Bring your team out for some friendly competiton.  Click on the link below for more information.  Register your team with FIAA Baseball Director J.R. Haslett, jrhaslett@yahoo.com or 904-271-1905.

 

New Concession Stand Opt-out Option

FIAA is an organization ran entirely by volunteers. All board members, coaches, and volunteers give their time to make this association a success. Parents are asked to help out by working with your team to fill concession assignments for each player you register at our park. At the time that you register your child, you may buy out your concession assignment at the price of $35 per player. We thank you in advance for understanding and cooperation with scheduling.

Advance Ball Information Center

 

-8U Storm Advanced Baseball Workout Sunday, August 25 at 6pm at Tanglewood Park, Field #5. Open to all players that are currently league age 8 or younger, born on or after May 1, 2010. Please contact Matt Fitzhugh at 904-476-9080 for more information. 

-9U Storm Advanced Baseball workouts on Wednesday August 14 and Thursday August 22 at 6pm at Tanglewood Park field 1. Tryout will be Wednesday August 28 at 6pm at Tanglewood Park field 1. Open to all players that are currently league age 9 or younger, born on or after May 1, 2009. Please contact J.R. Haslett at 904–271–1905 or jrhaslett@yahoo.com for more information.

-10U Storm Advanced Baseball tryout is Sunday August 25 at 1pm at Tanglewood Park field 1. Open to all players that are currently league age 10 or younger, born on or after May 1, 2008. Please contact Jason Herringdine at 904–568-9676 for more information.

FIAA relies on a devoted legion of adult volunteers to help ensure that our organization remains structured and runs smoothly. FIAA baseball and softball is always looking for responsible and enthusiastic individuals to support and coordinate events and activities. Please join us to see how you can help.

Thanks, 
J.R. Haslett 
Baseball Director



For more information please contact:

James Critch     jcritch34@aol.com

JR Haslett              jrhaslett@yahoo.com

Patric Stafford      Patricstafford@gmail.com