skip navigation

Baseball

Baseball/Softball Volunteer List

Baseball Director - J.R. Haslett  jrhaslett@yahoo.com

Softball Director - Patric Stafford  patricstafford@gmail.com

Concession Director - Laurie Mulholland  laurie333@msn.com

Team Mom Coordinator - Samantha Tomlinson  sammiejoy89@gmail.com

All Star/Advanced Ball Coordinator - Jason Robinson  jason.m.robinson2@gmail.com

Fundraising Coodinator - Laurie Mulholland  laurie333@msn.com

BB/SB Equipment Manager - Chris Kellett  christopher_kellett@yahoo.com

Sponsorship Coordinator - Addie Rivers  arivers@steinmart.com

Uniform Coordinator - Jason Robinson  jason.m.robinson2@gmail.com

Master Scheduler - Jolinda Rowe  jolinda@dependentelectric.com

Baseball/Softball Bookkeeper - Karen Rinker  marley111@comcast.net

Tanglewood Park Field Manager - OPEN

Armstrong Park Field Manager - Colin Mainwaring  

13U-18U Commissioner - Chris Solis  christopher.solis1@gmail.com

12U Commissioner - Steve Beard   steve@orangeparkautoair.com 

12U AB Coach - Scott Fordham  scott@fordhamtaxservices.com

12U AB Coach - Julio Ayala  julio13b@me.com

12U All Star Coach - Steve Beard   steve@orangeparkautoair.com

10U Commissioner - J.R. Haslett  jrhaslett@yahoo.com

10U All Start Coach - J.R. Haslett  jrhaslett@yahoo.com  

8U Commissioner -  Jarred Skeen  jarskeen@liftpower.com

8U All Star Coach - Matt Fitzhugh  fitzwhat11@gmail.com

6U Commissioner - James Adams  jmastang@yahoo.com

6U All Star Coach - OPEN

New Concession Stand Partnership

FIAA is an organization ran entirely by volunteers. All board members, coaches, and volunteers give their time to make this association a success. However, new for Spring 2020, we have partnered with the folks from GameDay Concession to run our concession stands.  Parents will no longer be asked to help out by working with your team to fill concession assignments at our park.  An opt out fee is not necessary.  This is just one more way that FIAA is different than most youth sports associations.

All/Star Advanced Ball Information Center

All Star/Advanced Baseball and Softball information will be posted here when announcements are made.  Check back periodically for more information.

 

FIAA relies on a devoted legion of adult volunteers to help ensure that our organization remains structured and runs smoothly. FIAA baseball and softball is always looking for responsible and enthusiastic individuals to support and coordinate events and activities. Please join us to see how you can help.



For more information please contact:

Baseball Director J.R. Haslett            jrhaslett@yahoo.com

Softball Director Patric Stafford      patricstafford@gmail.com