skip navigation

Baseball

Baseball/Softball Volunteer List

**FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK FOR ALL LEAGUE-WIDE ANNOUNCEMENTS AND UPDATES AT FACEBOOK.COM/FIAASPORTS** FIAA BASEBALL AND SOFTBALL AVOIDS MASS EMAILS WHENEVER WE CAN, SO PLEASE CLOSELY MONITOR OUR FACEBOOK PAGE FOR UPDATES!

 

Baseball Director - J.R. Haslett  jrhaslett@yahoo.com

Softball Director - Colin Mainwaring  c_d_main@yahoo.com  

Concession Coordinator - Heather Mainwaring  fiaaconcessionstand@gmail.com

Team Mom Coordinator - Samantha Tomlinson  sammiejoy89@gmail.com

All Star/Advanced Ball Coordinator - Jason Robinson  jason.m.robinson2@gmail.com

BB/SB Equipment Manager - Chris Kellett  christopher_kellett@yahoo.com

Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator - James Moore jdmoore0315@gmail.com 

Uniform Coordinator - Jason Robinson  jason.m.robinson2@gmail.com

Master Scheduler - Jason Anello  janello314@gmail.com

Tanglewood and Armstrong Park Field Manager - Dan Carter  danielc@benefitwerks.com

Registration Manager - J.R. Haslett   jrhaslett@yahoo.com

Risk Management Chair - Amy Smith  amyjo20@gmail.com

14U Advanced Baseball Head Coach - Julio Ayala   julio13b@me.com

13U Advanced Baseball Head Coach - Steve Schnell  steve.schnell@hdrinc.com

10U & 12U Baseball Commissioner - Justin Sullivan jsully89@yahoo.com

12U Advanced Baseball Head Coach - Jason Herringdine  jkherringdine@comcast.net

11U Advanced Baseball Head Coach - Jason Robinson   jason.m.robinson2@gmail.com

10U Advanced Baseball Head Coach - Clark Briggs Jr.  clarkbriggsjr@gmail.com

9U Advanced Baseball Head Coach - James Moore  jdmoore0315@gmail.com

8U Advanced Baseball Head Coach - Dan Carter  danielc@benefitwerks.com

7U/8UB Advanced Baseball Head Coach - Gene Price   gene.price@outlook.om

6U & 8U Commissioner - Dan Carter  danielc@benefitwerks.com

6U Advanced Baseball Head Coach - OPEN

Concessions

FIAA is an organization ran entirely by volunteers. All board members, coaches, and volunteers give their time to make this association a success. Parents are asked to help out by working with your team to fill concession assignments at our park.  An opt out fee of $60 paid at registration is available for those so inclined.  



For more information please contact:

Baseball Director J.R. Haslett            jrhaslett@yahoo.com

Softball Director Colin Mainwaring c_d_mail@yahoo.com